Image Name Designation Department Campus Guide Phone Email
Name Designation Department Campus Guide Phone Email
Aditya Dev Aditya Dev RA Biophysics Centenary Gautam Basu 25693218 aadi_bi
Aparajita Pal Aparajita Pal RA Biophysics Centenary No Guide aparajitapal
Arijit Bhowmik Arijit Bhowmik RA Division of Molecular Medicine Centenary Tanya Das 25693321 arijitbhoumik@gmail.com
Aritrika  Pal Aritrika Pal RA Biochemistry Centenary No Guide 2563238 pal.aritrika@gmail.com
Avisek Mondal Avisek Mondal RA Biochemistry Centenary Pinakpani Chakrabarti 25693238 avisek_kgp@yahoo.co.in
Chirantan Sarkar Chirantan Sarkar RA Environmental Science Section Centenary No Guide 25693266 chirantansarkar@yahoo.com
Debadrita Mukherjee Debadrita Mukherjee RA Bioinformatics Centre Centenary No Guide 0 raka_mukh@yahoo.co.in
Debajyoti Ray Debajyoti Ray RA Physics Unified No Guide 23031195 debajray@gmail.com
Dipranjan Laha Dipranjan Laha RA Division of Molecular Medicine Centenary Kuladip Jana 25693322 dipranjan.forme@gmail.com
Dwijit Guha Sarkar Dwijit Guha Sarkar RA Biophysics Centenary No Guide dwijit@gmail.com
Fatema Calcuttawala Fatema Calcuttawala RA Microbiology Centenary Sujoy Kumar Das Gupta 25693292 fatemacalcuttawala
Gitashri Naiya Gitashri Naiya RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 gitashrinaiya@gmail.com
Madhumita Chakraborty Madhumita Chakraborty RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693330 jinia20022002@yahoo.com
Mandira Sinha Mandira Sinha RA Physics Main Dhruba Gupta 23031167 mandira
Moniya Chatterjee Moniya Chatterjee RA Division of Plant Biology Centenary Sampa Das 25693263 moniya05
Moupriya Nag Moupriya Nag RA Biophysics Centenary No Guide 25693336 x@x.com
Mrinmoy Mazumder Mrinmoy Mazumder RA Division of Plant Biology Centenary Debabrata Basu 25693312 mrinmoy_mazumder82@yahoo.co.in
Pijush  Mallick Pijush Mallick RA Division of Plant Biology Centenary No Guide 03174235636 maa_tuya@yahoo.co.in
Piya Ghosh Piya Ghosh RA Biophysics Centenary No Guide 25693218 piyapc@gmail.com
Sambit Datta Sambit Datta RA Division of Plant Biology Centenary Arunendra Nath Lahiri Majumder 25693247 sambitdatta81@gmail.com
Shubhrangshu Ghosh Shubhrangshu Ghosh RA Physics Unified No Guide 23031195 shubhrang.ghosh@gmail.com
Sibun Parida Sibun Parida RA Bioinformatics Centre Centenary Zhumur Ghosh 25693275 sibun
Somi Patranabis Somi Patranabis RA Biochemistry Centenary Abhrajyoti Ghosh 25693225 somipatranabis
Soumita Podder Soumita Podder RA Bioinformatics Centre Centenary No Guide 25693306 Soumita_mcb@yahoo.com
Srirupa Das Srirupa Das RA No Department Centenary No Guide srirupa80
Subarna Thakur Subarna Thakur RA Bioinformatics Centre Centenary No Guide 25693306 thakur.subarna@yahoo.co.in
Subhabrata  Ghosh Subhabrata Ghosh RA Division of Plant Biology Main No Guide 25693254 subhabrata31@yahoo.co.in
Suman Bhandary Suman Bhandary RA Division of Molecular Medicine Centenary Parimal Chandra Sen 25693244 suman_bhandary@yahoo.co.in
Supriya  Chakraborty Supriya Chakraborty RA Division of Molecular Medicine Centenary Parimal Chandra Sen 25693321 Supriya_chakraborty2007@yahoo.co.in
Supriyo Chowdhury Supriyo Chowdhury RA Division of Plant Biology Centenary Pallob Kundu 25693298 supriyodpb410
Swatilekha Ghosh Swatilekha Ghosh RA Division of Molecular Medicine Centenary Parimal Chandra Sen 25693244 swatig
Tanaya Chatterjee Tanaya Chatterjee RA Biochemistry Centenary No Guide Tanaya
Tina Begum Tina Begum RA No Department Centenary No Guide tinab
Trina Dutta Trina Dutta RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693330 dutta.trina@gmail.com
Vishwambhar Vishnu Bhandare Vishwambhar Vishnu Bhandare RA No Department Centenary Siddhartha Roy 2324220869 vishwayogi@gmail.com