Image Name Designation Department Campus Guide Phone Email
Name Designation Department Campus Guide Phone Email
Aditya Dev Aditya Dev RA Biophysics Centenary Gautam Basu 25693218 aadi_bi
Aparajita Pal Aparajita Pal RA Biophysics Centenary Manju Roy 0 aparajita.tina@gmail.com
Arijit Bhowmik Arijit Bhowmik RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Tanya Das 25693321 arijitbhoumik@gmail.com
Arpita  Basu Chowdhury Arpita
Basu Chowdhury
SERB-NPDF Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Pallob Kundu 25693298 arpitabchow
Avisek Mondal Avisek Mondal RA Biochemistry Centenary Pinakpani Chakrabarti 25693238 avisek_kgp@yahoo.co.in
Ayan Mondal Ayan Mondal RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Mahadeb Pal ayan3186@gmail.com
Chirantan Sarkar Chirantan Sarkar RA Environmental
Science
Section
Centenary No Guide 25693266 chirantansarkar@yahoo.com
Chumki Bhattacharjee Chumki Bhattacharjee
RA Biochemistry Centenary Srimonti Sarkar bhatt.chumki@gmail.com
Debajyoti Ray Debajyoti Ray RA Physics Unified Sibaji Raha 23031195 debajray@gmail.com
Debjyoti  Paul Debjyoti
Paul
RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Parimal Chandra
Sen
23101988djp@gmail.com
Dipranjan Laha Dipranjan Laha RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Kuladip Jana 25693322 dipranjan.forme@gmail.com
Dwijit Guha Sarkar Dwijit Guha
Sarkar
RA Biophysics Centenary Smarajit Polley
dwijit@gmail.com
Fatema Calcuttawala Fatema Calcuttawala RA Microbiology Centenary Sujoy Kumar
Das Gupta
25693292 fatemacalcuttawala
Gitashri Naiya Gitashri Naiya RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 gitashrinaiya@gmail.com
Kobirul Islam Kobirul Islam SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Anup Kumar
Misra
kobirul@iitg.ernrt.in
Madhumita Chakraborty Madhumita Chakraborty
RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693330 jinia20022002@yahoo.com
Maitreyee Mukherjee Maitreyee Mukherjee RA Physics Unified Sibaji Raha 23031180 maitreyee.mukherjee@gmail.com
Mandira Sinha Mandira Sinha
RA Physics Unified Dhruba Gupta 23031167 mandira
Milan Kumar Samanta Milan Kumar
Samanta
RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Arunendra Nath
Lahiri Majumder
24693247 msamanta9@gmail.com
Moupriya Nag Moupriya Nag RA Biophysics Centenary Anirban Bhunia 25693336 x@x.com
Mrinmoy Mazumder Mrinmoy Mazumder RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Debabrata Basu 25693312 mrinmoy_mazumder82@yahoo.co.in
Piya Ghosh Piya Ghosh RA Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693218 piyapc@gmail.com
Poulami Khan Poulami Khan RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Tanya Das 25693321 poulami_khan@yahoo.co.in,mail2poulami@gmail.com
Prasanta Saini Prasanta Saini
RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Subrata Majumdar prasantasaini09@gmail.com
Ranjan Kumar Maji Ranjan Kumar
Maji
RA Bioinformatics
Centre
Centenary Zhumur Ghosh 25693275 maji
Sambit Datta Sambit Datta RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Arunendra Nath
Lahiri Majumder
25693247 sambitdatta81@gmail.com
Shreyasi Dutta Shreyasi Dutta SERB-NPDF Biochemistry Centenary Ajit Bikram
Datta
25693238 shreyasi.dutta
Sibun Parida Sibun Parida RA Bioinformatics
Centre
Centenary Zhumur Ghosh 25693275 sibun
Somi	 Patranabis Somi Patranabis RA Biochemistry Centenary Abhrajyoti Ghosh 25693225 somipatranabis
Soumitra Maiti Soumitra Maiti RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Dibyendu Narayan
Sengupta
23031130 soumitragalaxy@gmail.com
Soumyo Subhra Gupta Soumyo Subhra
Gupta
RESEARCH ASSISTANT Division
of
Plant
Biology
Main Swati Gupta
Bhattacharya
23031129 soumyo.s.gupta
Subhabrata  Ghosh Subhabrata
Ghosh
RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Main Swati Sen
Mandi
25693254 subhabrata31@yahoo.co.in
Suman Bhandary Suman Bhandary RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Parimal Chandra
Sen
25693244 suman_bhandary@yahoo.co.in
Supriya  Chakraborty Supriya
Chakraborty
RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Parimal Chandra
Sen
25693321 Supriya_chakraborty2007@yahoo.co.in
Supriyo Chowdhury Supriyo Chowdhury RA Division
of
Plant
Biology
Centenary Pallob Kundu 25693298 supriyodpb410
Swapan Kumar  Jana Swapan Kumar
Jana
SERB-NPDF Biochemistry Centenary Pinakpani Chakrabarti 25693273 icskj
Swatilekha Ghosh Swatilekha Ghosh RA Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Parimal Chandra
Sen
25693244 swatig
Tanaya Chatterjee Tanaya Chatterjee Women Scientist Biochemistry Centenary Pinakpani Chakrabarti 25693273 tanaya
Trina Dutta Trina Dutta RA-I Biophysics Centenary Siddhartha Roy 25693330 dutta.trina@gmail.com
Utsab Debnath Utsab Debnath SERB-NPDF Division
of
Molecular
Medicine
Centenary Anup Kumar
Misra
25693446 utsab.debnath@gmail.com
Vishwambhar Vishnu Bhandare Vishwambhar Vishnu
Bhandare
RA No
Department
Centenary Siddhartha Roy 2324220869 vishwayogi@gmail.com